2017 Auction Committee Chairs

We welcome all volunteers to our committees and look forward to seeing you at our General Meetings.

Committee Chairs
Auction Chairs Heather Buescher and Amy Degano 
At-Large Irene Zaso
Auction Night Coordinator
Marie Gadell
Baskets Patty Ferinde and Katia Senyk
Bid-Pal Liason   Margaret Walter
Car Raffle
Patty Ferinde
Check-In and Close-Out Regina Allegra
Class and Teacher Projects Amy Degano and Carola Williamson
Data Entry
Sharon Hallahan
Decorations       Christy Bishop and Heather Buescher
Display and Layout   
Julie Gazala
Live Auction Manager Ryen Rasmus
Mailings Sharon Hallahan and John McDevitt
Mystery Beer & Wine   
Linda Cordovana & Mary Ellen Estes
Online Publicity
Jackie Madden and Amy Degano          
Parish & Ministry Projects Heather Buescher and Amy Schlanger
Catherine Irisari and Lauren Matta
Reservations & Seating
Amy Schlanger and Merle Senyk
VIP Reception Barb Rosecrans