MASS TIMES (Presider Schedule)
Monday - Saturday 8:30am in the Chapel; Wed. 8:30am Mass during school year is in the Church
Saturday Vigil 4:00 pm
Sunday 8:00 am, 10:00 am (live-streamed), 12:00 pm Español, 5:00 pm
Federal Holidays 9:00am
Holy Days Of Obligation as announced, and posted on calendar. 

On mobile devices, press a day below to see its events

Parish Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Adult Co-ed Softball Games
-
Field-Lower
Mon, Aug 2
Our Lady Quilters Rosary
-
Mary's Garden
Funeral: Mitchell Karlowicz
-
Church
Drafts w/DeSales
-
Zoom
Tue, Aug 3
Music Ministry (Hemmingson)
-
Church
Wed, Aug 4
Music Ministry (Jones)
-
Church
Small Faith Sharing
-
Zoom
SVDP Mtg.
-
DeSales Hall
Thu, Aug 5
Prayer Shawl
-
Mary's Garden
EM Training
Church
Music Ministry (Hall)
-
Church
Rosary-Persecuted Christians
-
Virtual
Fri, Aug 6
Memorial Mass & Reception: David Roby, Jr.
Church & DeSales Hall
Adult Co-ed Softball Practice
-
Field-Lower
Sat, Aug 7
Confessions
-
Reconciliation Room
Baptisms
-
Church
Confirmation Retreat
-
DeSales Hall, Church & Chapel
Sun, Aug 8
Christ House Food Collection
-
Parking Lot-St Joseph Ctr
Adult Co-ed Softball Games
-
Field-Lower
Mon, Aug 9
Lamb Ctr Breakfast
-
Parking Lot-Bell Tower
Our Lady Quilters Rosary
-
Mary's Garden
Fall Fest Meeting
-
DeSales Hall
Tue, Aug 10
Music Ministry (Hemmingson)
-
Church
Wed, Aug 11
Lector Training
-
Chapel
Music Ministry (Jones)
-
Church
School Town Hall
-
Zoom
Thu, Aug 12
Prayer Shawl
-
Mary's Garden
Music Ministry (Hall)
-
Church
Rosary-Persecuted Christians
-
Virtual
Fri, Aug 13
Adult Co-ed Softball Practice
-
Field-Lower
Serenata Choir Practice
-
Church
Sat, Aug 14
Confessions
-
Reconciliation Room
Used Uniform Sale
-
Outside Brisson Gym Lobby (if rain, in Gym Lobby)
Baptisms
-
Church
Outreach Giving (Backpacks)
-
DeSales Hall & Bell Tower Circle
Sun, Aug 15
Outreach Giving (Backpacks)
-
DeSales Hall & Bell Tower Circle
Adult Co-ed Softball Games
-
Field-Lower
Outreach Giving (Backpacks)
-
DeSales Hall & Bell Tower Circle
Mon, Aug 16
Our Lady Quilters Rosary
-
Mary's Garden
Tue, Aug 17
Music Ministry (Hemmingson)
-
Church
Wed, Aug 18
Music Ministry (Jones)
-
Church
Small Faith Sharing
-
Zoom
SVDP Mtg.
-
DeSales Hall
Thu, Aug 19
Prayer Shawl
-
Mary's Garden
Memorial Mass: Claudia Lockard
-
Church
Catechist Mtg
-
Counsel Room
Music Ministry (Hall)
-
Church
Rosary-Persecuted Christians
-
Virtual
Fri, Aug 20
Offices Closed - Church & School Staff Retreat
-
Church, Chapel, DeSales Hall
Lamb Ctr Lunch
-
Parking Lot-Bell Tower
Adult Co-ed Softball Practice
-
Field-Lower
Serenata Choir Practice
-
Church
Sat, Aug 21
Confessions
-
Reconciliation Room
CCF Book Assemby
-
Counsel Room
Funeral: Sharon Hotchkiss
-
Church
Sun, Aug 22
Adult Co-ed Softball Games
-
Field-Lower
Mon, Aug 23
Preschool Open House for Current Families
-

Schedule based on last name

Our Lady Quilters Rosary
-
Mary's Garden
Tue, Aug 24
Music Ministry (Hemmingson)
-
Church
Wed, Aug 25
1st Day of School K-8
-
School
1st Day of Preschool
-
School

Early Dismissal

Music Ministry (Jones)
-
Church
RCIA Team Meeting
-
Zoom
Small Faith Sharing
-
Zoom
Thu, Aug 26
Preschool Early Dismissal
-
School
Prayer Shawl
-
Mary's Garden
Music Ministry (Hall)
-
Church
Rosary-Persecuted Christians
-
Virtual
Fri, Aug 27
Preschool Early Dismissal
-
School
Opening School Mass
-
Church
Adult Co-ed Softball Practice
-
Field-Lower
Serenata Choir Practice
-
Church
Sat, Aug 28
Confessions
-
Reconciliation Room
Baptisms
-
Church
Sun, Aug 29
Adult Co-ed Softball Games
-
Field-Lower
Mon, Aug 30
Our Lady Quilters Rosary
-
Mary's Garden
CYO Track & Field Practice
-
Parking Lot & Fields
Baptismal Prep (English)
-
St Joseph Ctr-Brisson Rm
Baptismal Prep (Spanish)
-
St Joseph Ctr-Aviat Rm
Tue, Aug 31
Music Ministry (Hemmingson)
-
Church
Wed, Sep 1
School Mass
-
Church
Music Ministry (Jones)
-
Church
Small Faith Sharing
-
Zoom
SVDP Mtg.
-
DeSales Hall
Thu, Sep 2
Prayer Shawl Ministry
-
St Joseph Ctr-Brisson Rm
CCF Parent Mtg. (Elem & JH)
-
Zoom
Gr 3-5 Back to School Night
-
Music Ministry (Hall)
-
Church
Rosary-Persecuted Christians
-
Virtual
Fri, Sep 3
Early Dismissal
-
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
-
Chapel
Serenata Choir Practice
-
Church
Sat, Sep 4
Confessions
-
Reconciliation Room

Do you need to schedule an event on campus? 

All events require a Facilities Request Form to be submitted. 

Facilities Request Form

Search for Events

Date Range
-

Calendar Filter