Due to COVID-19, OLGC events and activities are subject to change.

The complete year calendar will not be posted at this time. Events that are happening will be posted a month in advance. Thank you for your patience.

Press a day below to see its events

Parish Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Girl Scout Cookie Sales
-
Parking Lot
Rosary
Chapel
Rosario en español
Chapel
Nightlife
-
Zoom
Jr High CCF
-
Zoom
Mon, Mar 1
Monday Morning Bible Study
-
Zoom
Lenten Retreat Evening Prayer
-
Church
Drafts w/DeSales
-
Zoom
Tue, Mar 2
Tuesday Scripture Study
-
Zoom
PTO General Meeting
Zoom
Wed, Mar 3
School Mass
-
Church & Live-stream
Light is On Confessions & Adoration
-
Chapel & Church
Small Faith Sharing-JH
-
Zoom
RCIA Catechumenate
-
Zoom
SVDP Mtg.
-
Zoom
Thu, Mar 4
Rosary-Persecuted Christians
-
Virtual
Hello Scripture
-
Zoom
WOLGC Board Mtg.
-
Zoom
Fri, Mar 5
Adoration
-
Church
YM Rosary
-
Mary's Garden
Stations of the Cross
-
Church & Chapel
Sat, Mar 6
1st Eucharist Retreat
-
At home
Reconciliation
-
Reconciliation Room
Sun, Mar 7
Rosary
Chapel
Rosario en español
Chapel
Nightlife
-
Zoom
Mon, Mar 8
Lamb Center Breakfast
-
St Joseph's Parking Lot
Monday Morning Bible Study
-
Zoom
Lenten Retreat Evening Prayer
-
Church
Tue, Mar 9
Tuesday Scripture Study
-
Zoom
Finance Council Meeting
-
Zoom
JP2uesdays
-
Zoom
Wed, Mar 10
School Mass
-
Church & Live-stream
Light is On Confessions & Adoration
-
Chapel & Church
Small Faith Sharing-JH
-
Zoom
RCIA Catechumenate
-
Zoom
Thu, Mar 11
Seasoned Citizen Lunch To-Go
-
DeSales Hall Circle
Rosary-Persecuted Christians
-
Virtual
Hello Scripture
-
Zoom
CCF Monthly Parent Mtg.
-
Zoom
Fri, Mar 12
Stations of the Cross
-
Church & Chapel
Sat, Mar 13
Elem CCF
-
Zoom
Reconciliation
-
Reconciliation Room
Elem CCF
-
Zoom
Baptisms
-
Chapel
Sun, Mar 14
Rosary
Chapel
Rosario en español
Chapel
Christ House Food Collection
-
Parking Lot-St Joseph Center
Nightlife
-
Zoom
Jr High CCF
-
Zoom
Mon, Mar 15
Monday Morning Bible Study
-
Zoom
Lenten Retreat Evening Prayer
-
Church
Pastoral Council Meeting
-
Zoom
Tue, Mar 16
Tuesday Scripture Study
-
Zoom
Jr High Holy Hour
-
Church
Wed, Mar 17
School Mass
-
Church & Live-stream
Light is On Confessions & Adoration
-
Chapel & Church
Small Faith Sharing-JH
-
Zoom
RCIA Catechumenate
-
Zoom
SVDP Mtg.
-
Zoom
Thu, Mar 18
Rosary-Persecuted Christians
-
Virtual
Hello Scripture
-
Zoom
Fri, Mar 19
Lamb Center Lunch
-
St Joseph's Parking Lot
Stations of the Cross
-
Church & Chapel
Sat, Mar 20
Power Packs
-
DeSales Hall
Elem CCF
-
Zoom
Reconciliation
-
Reconciliation Room
Elem CCF
-
Zoom
Sun, Mar 21
Power Packs
-
DeSales Hall
Rosary
Chapel
Rosario en español
Chapel
Nightlife
-
Zoom
Jr High CCF (8th Grade Only)
-
Zoom
Mon, Mar 22
Monday Morning Bible Study
-
Zoom
Funeral: Julia Eldridge
Church
Baptismal Prep Session
Virtual
Lenten Retreat Evening Prayer
-
Church
Tue, Mar 23
Tuesday Scripture Study
-
Zoom
JP2uesdays
-
Zoom
Wed, Mar 24
School Mass
-
Church & Live-stream
Light is On Confessions & Adoration
-
Church
Small Faith Sharing-JH
-
Zoom
RCIA Catechumenate
-
Zoom
Thu, Mar 25
Rosary-Persecuted Christians
-
Virtual
Hello Scripture
-
Zoom
Fri, Mar 26
Stations of the Cross
-
Church & Chapel
Sat, Mar 27
Reconciliation
-
Reconciliation Room
Baptisms
-
Chapel
Sun, Mar 28
Rosary
Chapel
Rosario en español
Chapel
Nightlife
-
Zoom
Tue, Mar 30
Tuesday Scripture Study
-
Zoom
Piano Tuning
-
Church & Chapel
Wed, Mar 31
School Mass
-
Church & Live-stream
Parish Holy Hour
-
Chapel
Thu, Apr 1
School Early Release at 11:30am
-
Morning Prayer
Chapel
Evening Mass of the Lord's Supper (bilingual
-
Church & live-streamed

Signup Required

Hello Scripture
-
Zoom
Reposition of the Eucharist
-
Fri, Apr 2
Morning Prayer
Chapel
Stations of the Cross
-
Church

Signup required

Celebration of the Lord's Passion
-
Church & live-streamed

Signup required

Sat, Apr 3
Morning Prayer
Chapel
Solemn Paschal Vigil (bilingual)
-
Church & live-streamed

Signup required

Do you need to schedule an event on campus? 

All events require a Facilities Request Form to be submitted. 

Facilities Request Form

Search for Events

Date Range
-

Calendar Filter